The collected data is only available to you, and other team members that have been granted access to your Operam account. Your data may also be shared with third party services through the use of integrations -- but only when you opt-in to such features.
Your data is not shared with advertising networks, social networks or any type of data resellers.
You can delete your entire Operam account at any time at https://dashboard.operamhq.com/. If you delete your account, all account information and saved page data is deleted from the Operam service immediately.
Due to the nature of backups and logs, deleted data may persist in backups and logs until they are deleted.
You may reach us via email at email@example.com if you have any concerns about these privacy policies.